Week 10: Days 64 – 65

Monday was the first time that the workouts have reset to be the same breakdown as day one, that it’ll be Back & Bi’s, Shoulders, Chest, & Tri’s, followed by an active rest day and then a legs & abs day. Setting up then following through with that routine has been one of the factors to creating a successful habit. Also, the use of a workout journal has helped keep me on track. So that when I know what workouts are planned for which days, it makes it easier to plan activities throughout the week as well as meal preperation. Another big key to success.

As mentioned yesterday, I have been thinking a lot about doing a podcast with a friend. I’ve been listening to quite a lot, too.
So that has been taking up some of my spare time while I am still focussing on my fitness, I think I’m going to have to make sure I do continue doing daily entries becasue at the moment I’m feeling slightly behind.

Regardless, I hope that in the coming weeks i’ll have some exciting news!

-Adam.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please Leave a Reply

