Week 07 Day 43 – Shoulders, Chest & Triceps

So today officially marks the halfway point in this challenge. Tomorrow I’ll do a special post with some photos of my week by week progress.

Overall I am happy with my dedication to the program. I have been trying my best to eat as healthy as possible, and other than the week I got food poisoning and had to postpone the entire week to start the following Monday, so far I have followed the workout plan to a tee.

Going to the gym for two days, then an active rest day.
Rotating through the three different workouts;
Back & biceps (+30 mins of cardio)
Shoulders, chest & triceps, and
Legs & Abs.

Today was another upper body workout.

The Workout (Shoulders, Chest & Triceps)

  • Dumbbell Bench Press
  • Flat bench dumbbell flyes
  • Dumbbell Side Lateral raises
  • Seated barbell press
  • Triceps Pushdown
  • Lying triceps press/skull crushers

-AC.

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Please Leave a Reply

