Week 02 Day 10

A friend of mine who I haven’t seen in over five years, recently arrived in London and we made plans to catch up for this evening.
To fit it in on a day that I need to do a workout and 30 minutes of cardio I had to split up my plan.
So during my lunch break I hit the elliptical trainer for some high intensity cardio training.
Then, after work, I spent a little over 30 minutes with the weights.

The Workout (Back & Biceps)

  • One-Arm dumbbell row
  • Underhand cable pulldowns
  • Lat pulldowns
  • Barbell dead lift
  • Alternate dumbbell curl
  • Standing Barbell curl

So I managed to fit in my workout, and also had a scheduled cheat meal today as I knew we would be dining in at a restaurant.
Before we picked somewhere to eat, I wen on a few restaurant websites to find the healthiest option available.

-AC.

Tagged , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Week 02 Day 10

  1. Thanks for your marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.
    I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will often come back sometime
    soon. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great posts, have
    a nice evening!

    • addosh says:

      Hi there and thank you [!!!] very much for your kind compliment.
      I am really glad that you like it and your feedback was very helpful. I am planning to post about every day of this 12 week journey, and then I’m sure I will continue.
      Thanks again and see you ’round 😀
      -Adam

  2. Hi everyone, it’s my first go to see at this website, and post is really fruitful designed for me, keep up posting such content.

    • addosh says:

      Hi there and thank you for your comment! I hope you enjoy the blog and I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
      -Adam

Please Leave a Reply

