Pre-training (1 day until start!)

It’s almost here.

Monday 22 April, 2013.
I set that date about a month ago and a lot of my head-space has been focussed on getting ready for that.
So far there have been a few obstacles, such as the 3 days spent in Bulgaria this past week. It was quite a large conference and I did manage to go to the gym 2 of the 3 days while I was there. The hard bit was not eating too much, and this program is built on the idea of a balance between nutrition and exercise. So , if I do want to make some serious progress over the next 3 months, I am going to have to make some sacrifices. Some things I want to cut back on are; drinking alcohol, mindless snacking, missing meals (ideally I will be eating 5 – 6 meals a day), and making up excuses.

This is going to take some serious motivation and dedication, and I know I will succeed!

AC.

Tagged , ,

Please Leave a Reply

